“First Year Admission Academic year 2012-13 Fees structure & Documents lists Download”

“FE Students Address Schedule AY 2012-13”

Date : 15th Nov 2011
Fundamental of Programming Language Online Exam scheduled on 2nd Jan 2012 at Room No 307(Computer Dept)

Date : 29th Aug 2011
Launch the IBM Center of Excellence web page on college site

Date : 21th December 2010
BE Computer Project Examination to be held on 28th December 2010, at 9.00 AM onwards.

Date : 07th September 2010
DIRECT SECOND YEAR admission is started on 7th sept 2010 to 09th sept 2010, timing 10.30am to 5.00pm,Room No. 111(Conference Hall).

Date : 18th August 2010
Schedule for the Principal’s address to first year engineering students and their parents: Date: 25-Aug-2010 Venue: Auditorium Time: Mechanical and E&TC Engg. at 11:20 am ; Computer, IT., Electrical and Printing Engg at 2:20 pm

Date : 11th August 2010
Notice For First year 2010-11 students :: ARC 78-College of Engg. & Technology Akola, has collected original Proforma I and Proforma H. If such candidate reports for admission in PVG’s COET, contact ARC78 for original Proforma I & Proforma H. And submit the same to Mr Ajay Shinde.

Date : 9th August 2010
Notice for First year students year 2010 regarding Devisions:: A&G-Mechanical, B-Electrical, C&H-E&TC, D-Printing, E-IT, F-Computer

Date : 5th August 2010
First Year admission for year 2010-2011 For open category Rs. 54734 OBC Category Rs 29811, SC, ST, SBC, VJ, DT,NT-123 Rs 4887, Jammu & Kashmir and GOI students Rs 24900 Demand Draft /pay oreder drawn in favour of ” The Principal, PVG’s COET, Payable at Pune”.

Date : 14th Jully 2010
BE Mechanical 2009-10 batch congratulations!! Akshay Phadnis, Sanket Sant, Swapnil Joshi for winning first prize in SAEINDIA western region project competiotion 2010 Under the guidance of Prof. Dr.N.S. Walimbe. Our college has secured the first prize for consecutive three year.

Date : 26th June 2010
Entrance Test for ME Electrical Power System Course 2010-11, is on Wednesday, 30/06/2010 at 10:30 am at PVG’s COET Pune 9, Applicants are requested to check their emails for details. or else contact Prof Ranjekar

Date : 18th May 2010
Combined Time Table for FE, SE Comp & IT, TE Comp & IT and BE Comp & IT For year 2010-2011 uploaded.

Date : 17th May 2010
New Academic Calender for first semister 2010 has been updated for SE, TE and BE.

Date : 7th May 2010
ME Electrical and Printing forms for the year 2010-2011 and Inforamtion About ME Electrical 2010-2011 has been uploaded on Courses & Programs–Post Graduation Courses link or copy this link in the borwser http://www.pvgcoet.ac.in/coet,04,pg.html

Date : 24th April 2010
****Congratulations! to Printing Department Vinay Mutha, Sachin Sonkusale, Swanand Kullarwar, Anand Kulkarni, Ketan Das and Vikas Tripathi & Prof Akshay Joshi for successfull complition of project “The project focused on the proper utilisation of the leftover or press returned inks. If this ink is not utilised in a systematic manner then it adds to the wastage thereby reducing profitability of the printer” for more information click on What’s New****

Date : 19th April 2010
****Congratulations! IT & Printing Department : INNOVANZA-PPT Paper Presentation Venue: Srujan 2010 at TATA MOTORS : 3rd Prize in Paper Presentation: Priya Gadgil BE IT and Ketan Das BE Printing ****

Date : 19th April 2010
****Congratulations! IT & Printing Department : SCRIPTECH Paper Presentation Venue: MKSSS’S Cummins College OF Engineering for Women, Pune IEEE Student Branch: 1st Prize in Paper Presentation: Priya Gadgil BE IT and Ketan Das BE Printing ****

Date : 22nd March 2010
The team of young technocrats of T.E. MECHANICAL , Mr. Sanket Jodve, Mr. Sushant Kamble, Mr. Rakesh Yelgat, Mr. Hrishikesh kamble, won the first prize in the Robot Competition solution’2010 organised by AIT, Pune on 12th Feb. 2010.

Date : 18th March 2010
Congratulations to Printing Department for IMPRINT 2010 Anna University, Chennai Biz Quiz-2nd Prize- Ketan Das,Swanand Kullarwar,Hiralal Chaudhari—Color the Celebration-1st Prize Vinay Mutha & Sonal Vishwasrao—Flash Online-1st Prize Ashish Bhalerao & Vinay Mutha —B-plan-2nd Prize Vinay Mutha—Right Decision-1st Prize Vinay Mutha & Sanjeet Kothari—Paper Presentation-2nd Prize Hiralal Chaudhari—Project Junkyard-2nd Prize Ketan Das,Rahul Athavle,Swanand Kullarwar

Date : 23RD DEC 2009

Date : 20th November 2009
Uploaded new Academic Calender for 2010. Download from Useful Information section

Date : 6th November 2009
ISTE APPROVED ONE WEEK Short Term Training Programme on Automotive Electronics (December 21 – 25, 2009) Organized by Department of Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering

Date : 1st November 2009

MOU signed with ACTEL, USA for R&D in VLSI.

December 2006
Pune Vidhyarthi Griha’s College of Engineering and Technologies has signed an
Memorandum of Understanding with Infosys Technologies Limited.

December 2006
PVGCOET has recieved accreditation by TATA Consultancy Services

December 2006
MOU with Northumbria University of New Castle UK
PVGCOET college has signed an Memorandum of Understanding with
Northumbria University of New Castle UK.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Time limit is exhausted. Please reload CAPTCHA.